June 25, 2010

Lessons in Churchianity – Barry is Looking for Fellowship

Posted in Church Game 101, False Beliefs about Attending Church, Videos tagged , , at 4:34 pm by Set Free Indeed


Friday Funny!

I created this cartoon a year or so ago, and it still makes me crack up today.

I PROMISE you that you have met someone like this before. This unfortunate victim of churchianity in the IC has been tossed to and fro by false teachings and every wind of false doctrine.

We have a lot to learn from this unfortunate example…

4 Comments »

  1. Ariel said,

    Hilarious AND theologically correct. Loved it. Love you blog, have added it to my blog’s blogroll. Look forward to more.

  2. ExPartyGirl said,

    AHAHAHAHA! I actually started cracking up as soon as I heard the name T.D Jakes! lol! This is awesome! =)

  3. Thank you sis! I checked out your blog and I was blessed and edified by what you have posted. Continue to post to the Glory of God.

  4. Loretta said,

    i love this vid! lol and your blog.. thank you for your articles.

    I recently came out of IC (6 months ago) after being in it 25 years, and began a new blog to chronicle my journey. Thank you again for your encouragement!
    http://revivemeolord.wordpress.com/


Leave a Reply

